Winter 2022 - Lakers Basketball Season Results


Monday, April 11, 2022 @ 8:00pm
Final
Lynx (Girls League ) 42
Mystics (Girls League ) 36
 
Monday, April 11, 2022 @ 8:00pm
Final
Fever (Girls League ) 46
Sparks (Girls League ) 30
 
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 @ 7:30pm
Final
Bucks (Boys League ) 51
Lakers (Boys League ) 49
 
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 @ 7:30pm
Final
Raptors (Boys League ) 67
Warriors (Boys League ) 66
 
Monday, April 4, 2022 @ 8:00pm
Final
Fever (Girls League ) 34
Lynx (Girls League ) 40
 
Monday, April 4, 2022 @ 8:00pm
Final
Mystics (Girls League ) 34
Sparks (Girls League ) 46
 
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 @ 8:00pm
Final
Raptors (Boys League ) 60
Bucks (Boys League ) 70
 
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 @ 8:00pm
Final
Warriors (Boys League ) 75
Lakers (Boys League ) 66
 
Monday, March 28, 2022 @ 8:00pm
Final
Mystics (Girls League ) 56
Fever (Girls League ) 18
 
Monday, March 28, 2022 @ 8:00pm
Final
Sparks (Girls League ) 38
Lynx (Girls League ) 49
 
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 @ 8:00pm
Final
Raptors (Boys League ) 90
Lakers (Boys League ) 110
 
Monday, March 21, 2022 @ 8:00pm
Final
Mystics (Girls League ) 51
Lynx (Girls League ) 63
 
Monday, March 21, 2022 @ 8:00pm
Final
Sparks (Girls League ) 35
Fever (Girls League ) 26
 
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 @ 8:00pm
Final
Lakers (Boys League ) 61
Bucks (Boys League ) 39
 
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 @ 8:00pm
Final
Warriors (Boys League ) 59
Raptors (Boys League ) 50
 
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 @ 8:00pm
Final
Bucks (Boys League ) 52
Raptors (Boys League ) 44
 
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 @ 8:00pm
Final
Lakers (Boys League ) 86
Warriors (Boys League ) 55
 
Monday, February 28, 2022 @ 8:00pm
Final
Lynx (Girls League ) 34
Sparks (Girls League ) 26
 
Monday, February 28, 2022 @ 8:00pm
Final
Fever (Girls League ) 30
Mystics (Girls League ) 36